Our Sections

Scouts Australia divides the association into several age groups, with activities and award schemes adjusted for each relevant age group.

Scouts Australia defines 5 sections:

  • Joey Scouts (6 – 8 Years)
  • Cub Scouts (8 – 11 Years)
  • Scouts (11 – 15 Years)
  • Ventuter Scouts (15-18 Years)
  • Rover Scouts (18 – 25 Years)

1st Collaroy Pleateau Scout group, currently has 4 active sections



Add a comment

About us

The 1st Collaroy Plateau Scout Group was formed on the 18th November 1963 when a committee was formed with Mr Barry Garland as President. That Group has now been running continuously as 1st Collaroy Plateau Scout Group since 1964.
Follow us:
Copyright © 2013 1st Collaroy Plateau Scout Group | Privacy Policy