1. Platabeen Rover Crew

    You’d think Crew Leader Leon would be more excited to be invited to spend his Saturday morning at high-tea with the NSW Governor – celebrating 100 years of Rovering in style! If you are in Sydney tomorrow afternoon, head on over to the Newington Armoury Scout Museum and catch up...
  2. Platabeen Rover Crew

    Bring on 2018!! Last night we had our Crew AGM and invested new members Kacie and Lucie. Congratulations to our new Executive: Crew Leader: Leon Schmechel Assistant Crew Leader: Zoe Deuxberry Secretary: Kacie Turner Treasurer: Nick Keeler Quartermaster: Courtney Turner Public Relations: Nyssa Booth Service Officer: Zoe Deuxberry Venturer Liaison:...

About us

The 1st Collaroy Plateau Scout Group was formed on the 18th November 1963 when a committee was formed with Mr Barry Garland as President. That Group has now been running continuously as 1st Collaroy Plateau Scout Group since 1964.
Follow us:
Copyright © 2018 1st Collaroy Plateau Scout Group | Privacy Policy